By Username
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed

Download the new album "rEVOLVEr" now on iTunes @ 90 sec preview of Default Picture, produced by YOUNG FYRE Get T-Pain's new single "5 O'Clock" feat Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa on iTunes now @ Get "BEST LOVE SONG" feat Chris Brown ON iTUNES NOW: Get "BOOTY WURK" on iTunes now @ Follow T-Pain on twitter @ & on Facebook @ rEVOLVEr Tracklist: 1. Bang Bang Pow Pow feat. Lil Wayne 2. Bottlez feat. Detail 3. Its Not You (Its Me) T-Pain Vs. Chuckie feat. Pitbull 4. Default Picture 5. 5 O'Clock feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen 6. Sho-time (Pleasure Thang) 7. Rock Bottom 8. Look At Her Go feat. Chris Brown 9. Mix'd Girl 10. I Don't Give A Fuk 11. Drowning Again feat. One Chance 12. When I Come Home 13. Best Love Song feat. Chris Brown 14. Turn All The Lights On feat. Ne-Yo BONUS 15. Center Of The Stage feat. R Kelly & Bei Maejor 16. Regular Girl 17. Nuthin' feat. E-40 & Detail