By URL
By Username
By MRSS
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed
 
or

chapmandigital

Chapmandigital

Videos by chapmandigital
3
Viewers

Conan vs NBC "The Demotion"

03/04/10
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 150804 -0800Reenactment of Conan losing the Tonight Show.

Make a $30 Steadicam

08/07/09
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 123311 -0800Learn how to make a 30 steadicam with parts you can get at your local sporting goods, and hardware store.

Simple Camera Trick

08/07/09
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 123311 -0800Learn how to add a dutch tilt to your filmmaking bag of tricks. Tripods conventionally only pan and tilt, but ...

The Boy Who Cried Ape

07/15/09
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 105020 -0800Daniels play session is interupted by an unexpected guest.

Fato O Le Atua - Samoan MTV

06/24/09
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 173303 -0800Chapman Digital Presents Taukatea Tukuaoga singing FATO O LE ATUA. This video is a guerilla style two man ...

Naughty Priest

05/20/09
Wed, 20 May 2009 093305 -0800Catholic priest gives into the flesh at a local park.

Teen Pregnancy Solution

04/22/09
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 105233 -0800Young Conan offers a solution.

Effective Solution For Teen Pregnancy

04/22/09
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 105233 -0800Young Conan offers a solution.

WIFE NAILS HUSBAND

04/16/09
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 135245 -0800My wife nails me with the old water in the bucket routine.

Wild Gorilla Runs Amuck!

03/22/09
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 015015 -0800I filmed this loose Gorilla who escaped from the local zoo

ONE MINUTE BRAKE JOB

02/04/09
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 193145 -0800Front Disc and Rear Drum Brake job at blistering speed in one .

MUNCHIES-Silent Film Spoof

01/24/09
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 203321 -0800This stoner goes to great lengths to remedy his 'MUNCHIES' epidemic.